We like stories.

 
logo-iso-400.jpg
 

Solar Republic is a content production company that believes in the power of great storytelling. We take pride in creating and producing original formats. In our opinion, genre boundaries are meant to be crossed. We are always looking for new ideas.

Solar Republic works in close cooperation with Finland’s most successful film production company Solar Films.

 
 
 

Our team

 
sasu-2.jpg

Sasu Norhomaa
Executive Producer

samuli.norhomaa@solarrepublic.fi

selin.jpg

Markus Selin
The Principal

markus.selin@solarrepublic.fi

 
jemina.jpg

Jemina Jokisalo
Head of Drama

jemina.jokisalo@solarrepublic.fi

heikki.jpg

Heikki Paasonen
Creative Mind

heikki.paasonen@solarrepublic.fi

jussi.jpg

Jussi Heikelä
Producer

jussi.heikela@solarrepublic.fi

 
anne-2.jpg

Marjukka Lihavainen
Producer

marjukka.lihavainen@solarrepublic.fi

joni.jpg

Joni Soila
Producer

joni.soila@solarrepublic.fi

tuukka.jpg

Tuukka Helminen
Production Manager

tuukka.helminen@solarrepublic.fi

 
kuva.jpg

Jonni Aho
Script Editor

jonni.aho@solarrepublic.fi

anne-3.jpg

Anne Ruotsalainen
Production Manager

anne.ruotsalainen@solarrepublic.fi

pinka.jpg

Pinka Hämäläinen
Head of money & other serious matters

pinka.hamalainen@solarrepublic.fi